Conversations with God~

Heavenly Father, I thank you for this brand new day that is filled with your steadfast love, grace and new mercies (Lamentations 3:23). Lord, you awaken and visit me morning by morning (Job 7:18) to go forth and shine my light in a dark and dying world.

Today I will rejoice in the Lord and be joyful. I ask that as I start my day, that you go before me and clear the path for this day to align with your perfect will for my life. I command my day to be in perfect harmony and synchronization with your Spirit. Release the hidden treasures and beauty that lies asleep and awaken the mysteries to unfold on behalf of my destiny (Ps. 110:3).  
Give me strength to embrace all that comes my way. For I am equipped and ready to handle it under your grace. Father, you are my rock and shield, a fortress and strong tower. Therefore, place upon me the armor of God (Ephesians 6:10-18), knowing that no weapon formed against me shall ever prosper (Isaac 54:17). Today I move, function and operate under the spirit of God, as I am unstoppable immovable and indestructible. I decree and declare in the name of Jesus Christ that the Lord will open the heavens and bless the works of my hands (Deuteronomy28:12) and enlarge my territory (1 Chronicles 4:10). I decree and declare that I will go forth this day as a leader and pioneer, knowing that I am a victor and a conqueror. In the name of Jesus. Amen!

Leave a Reply

